Reflections 04

Reflections 04

By Various Artists

  |  ANJREF024D
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Reflections presents the fourth instalment of their various artists EP series with 'Reflections 04', embracing a new wave of ambient and downtempo talent to the Anjuna family roster.

Featuring four original compositions, the EP opens with 'Dancing Ego', an ethereal piano-led composition from classically trained Russian pianist and producer Omfeel. Followed by returning artist Igor Garanin, who presents his latest production 'Under The Weather'. Having featured on Anjunadeep's Reflections Vol. 02 EP, Manchester and Netherlands based duo Tryst join the Reflections roster with a lo-fi trip-hop inspired production 'Obrigado Por Tudo'. Rounding off the EP, British producer Sleep Surgeon returns to the label with another atmospheric electronic cut with 'Waiting'.


1Dancing Ego - Omfeel03:01
2Under The Weather - Igor Garanin04:00
3Obrigado Por Tudo - Tryst02:42
4Waiting - Sleep Surgeon04:21

More releases from Various Artists

Releases Various Artists appears on

Various Artists merch