Affection EP

Affection EP


  |  ANJ885D
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

SØNIN releases his debut EP on Anjunabeats, the ‘Affection EP’.

Anton Sonin, aka SØNIN, cut his teeth as a producer in a studio space in Helsinki, shared with compatriots Super8 & Tab, Yotto and Supermodels From Paris - he also worked with Super8 & Tab on their iconic Anjunabeats single ‘Black Is The New Yellow'. More recently, he's released on the label as part of the Rising EP series, contributed to gardenstate's 'Inspirations' album, and remixed Super 8 & Tab's 'Mercy' of part of the ten-year anniversary celebrations for their iconic ‘Empire’ LP. He also delivering a head-turning set at Above & Beyond's Group Therapy Weekender London festival last September.

His latest collaboration with Yotto, ‘Let You Go’, released on Odd One Out, racked up over 400K streams in under a month, and his last release on Anjunabeats, ‘Passion’ (with Oliver Smith), climbed to #1 on the Beatport Trance chart.

SØNIN’s ‘Affection EP’ features four tracks, including 'Passion', 'Waterfall', and a collaboration with Aiobahn, 'Luna'. The trailblazing South Korean producer is a fellow graduate from the Anjunabeats Rising series, following the release of 'tonite' in September 2021.

SØNIN’s ‘Affection EP’ is out now on Anjunabeats.


1Affection - SØNIN03:32
2Passion - SØNIN & Oliver Smith04:01
3Luna - SØNIN & Aiobahn03:37
4Waterfall - SØNIN feat. Lewyn03:31
5Affection (Alternative Mix) - SØNIN03:26
6Affection (Extended Mix) - SØNIN05:56
7Passion (Extended Mix) - SØNIN & Oliver Smith06:00
8Luna (Extended Mix) - SØNIN & Aiobahn04:31
9Waterfall (Extended Mix) - SØNIN feat. Lewyn05:42
10Affection (Extended Alternative Mix) - SØNIN04:02

More releases from SØNIN

Out now


Out now


Releases SØNIN appears on