Anjunabeats Volume 7

Anjunabeats Volume 7

By Above & Beyond

  |  ANJCD014D
  • CD, 2×CD
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

"Anjunabeats Volume 7" is the new compilation from Above & Beyond, the UK's most popular DJs and recently voted Best Group at the International Dance Music Awards, ahead of the likes of Daft Punk, Justice, and Pendulum. The album showcases the best new music from Above & Beyond's Anjunabeats imprint, widely regarded as the world's premier trance and progressive house label.

In addition, the package includes a bonus DVD featuring the enigmatically titled film "A Dog With A Smile", an off-the-wall look at life on tour with Above & Beyond.

Through Above & Beyond's emphasis on forward-thinking established artists and nurturing the hottest new talent, Anjunabeats has cemented a fine reputation as a 'go-to' stable for those seeking innovative dance music.

At the time of writing, the label, and its Anjunadeep offshoot, have reached an impressive 185 releases and as the album series hits "Volume 7", Anjunabeats' success is more evident than ever, with an artist roll call that offers up the very best (and the very latest) quality trance and progressive across 2 CDs.

Longstanding Anjunabeats producers such as Oliver Smith, Super8 & Tab, and Jaytech combine with new talent represented by 19 year old Mat Zo and Cold Blue, each with 3 productions apiece. Above & Beyond arguably provide the album's most anticipated moment, in the shape of new track, "Anjunabeach", an epic piece of emotive electronica that promises to become a peaktime number far beyond the trance genre.

Click to view other releases in this series


1Pink Houses (Vox-Dub Edit) - Answer42 feat. Belinda Frank05:09
2Milano (Original Mix) - Boom Jinx & Jaytech04:07
3To The Six (Original Mix) - Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer06:45
4Pacific (Original Mix) - Oliver Smith06:29
5Terminal 6 (Original Mix) - Solarity05:45
6Tonight (Above & Beyond Remix) - Dirty Vegas06:15
7Call Of Loneliness (Original Mix) - Reeves05:57
8Cadence (Original Mix) - Oliver Smith04:54
9Safe [Wherever You Are] (Original Mix) - Velvetine04:41
10Mount Everest (Dennis Sheperd Remix) - Cold Blue04:55
11Green Line (Original Mix) - Anhken05:51
12Anjunabeach (Original Mix) - Above & Beyond06:32
13Paper Jet (Bart Claessen Big Room Remix) - Paul Keeley06:47
14Nuclear Fusion (Original Mix) - Mat Zo05:45
15Autumn (Original Mix) - Mike Koglin vs. P.O.S.05:46
16Misgrey (Original Mix) - Sunny Lax05:29
17Aurora (Sunny Lax Remix) - Nitrous Oxide05:43
18Default (Original Mix) - Mat Zo05:13
19Everywhere You Are (Original Mix) - Mike Shiver & Aruna06:41
20Irufushi (Original Mix) - Super8 & Tab05:12
2130 Degrees At Midnight (Original Mix) - Cold Blue05:12
22Wanderlust (Original Mix) - Lange pres. Firewall05:11
23Moon Dust (Original Mix) - Nitrous Oxide & Adam Nickey06:35
24Callista (Stoneface & Terminal Mix) - Adam Nickey04:41
25Venice Beach (Original Mix) - Daniel Kandi05:22
26Eclipse (Mat Zo Remix) - Activa pres. Solar Movement05:57
27Fahrenheit (Original Mix) - Dan Stone06:02
28Downhill (Original Mix) - Cold Blue06:37
29Anjunabeats Volume 7 CD1 (Continuous Mix) - Various Artists19:53
30Anjunabeats Volume 7 CD2 (Continuous Mix) - Various Artists19:45

More releases from Above & Beyond

Releases Above & Beyond appears on

Above & Beyond bundles

Above & Beyond merch

Above & Beyond clothing