No Answers In Luck (Bonus Tracks)

No Answers In Luck (Bonus Tracks)

By Boom Jinx

  |  ANJCD046BD
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

The saying - “all good things come to those who wait” – couldn’t be truer for fans of the very talented and highly versatile writer, producer, sound designer, DJ and musician Øistein Johan Eide, better known as Boom Jinx. Throughout a creation process spanning many years, “Schtein” (as he’s known) has been carefully sculpting his masterpiece with expert precision and meticulous attention to detail.

Cutting an enigmatic figure in the Anjuna family and creatively responsible for some of the most intricate and beautiful music released on Anjunabeats and Anjunadeep - ‘Keyboards Cowboys’, ‘To The Six’ and ‘When You Loved Me’ to name but a few – ‘No Answers In Luck’ is an eclectic, 13-track selection of modern electronic music, showcasing the Norwegian's ear for engaging club tracks and delicate, melodic productions.

The album features a number of collaborators from Anjuna family members with the likes of vocalist Justine Suissa on the beautiful ‘Half The Man’, Canadian Colin Fisher aka Soundprank on ‘Don’t Let Me Go’ and the soulful ‘Running Away feat. Janai’. Further vocal contributions come from Aruna, Meredith Call, and Kerry Leva. The new single from the album, ‘Bring Me Back Around' with Meredith Call will be available for download on September 11, along with previously released single ‘The Dark’ (also with Meredith Call) which received support from heavyweights such as Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren and Audien, amongst others.


1Secrets (Original Mix) - Boom Jinx & Ashley Tomberlin03:55
2Bureauman (Original Mix) - Boom Jinx & Meeke04:55

More releases from Boom Jinx

Releases Boom Jinx appears on