Alright Now EP

Alright Now EP


  |  ANJ954D
  • FLAC
  • WAV
  • MP3
Select an option

Progressive house duo ANUQRAM release the ‘Alright Now EP’.

ANUQRAM have come a long way since their releasing debut Anjunabeats single, ‘Echoes’ with PROFF, in October 2021. In recent years, their tracks 'Get On', ‘Don’t Stop’ and ‘Bermondsey Bender’ (ANUQRAM Remix) have seen spins from industry heavyweights like Armin van Buuren, Vintage Culture, David Guetta, Oliver Heldens, Cosmic Gate and beyond.

Having carved out a sonic signature of their own, the duo dropped the ‘On My Knees EP’ earlier this year. Featuring collaborations with Ash Nova and Dulus, the EP earned support from Solarstone, Ferry Corsten, Harry Diamond, Kyau & Albert, Farius and more.

ANUQRAM followed that up with their remix of Above & Beyond and Zoë Johnston's uplifting trance hit 'Crazy Love', which saw support from Nora En Pure, Sultan + Shepard, Jerro, Korolova, Chicane, Laura van Dam, Tritonal, Markus Schulz, Andrew Rayel and DIM3NSION.

The ‘Alright Now EP’ sees ANUQRAM join forces with Alexey Sonar, a pioneer of progressive house in Europe and the co-owner of renowned labels Intricate Records and SkyTop, as well as Madraas, who have released on the likes of All Day I Dream and Art Vibes Music.

ANUQRAM’s ‘Alright Now EP’ is out now on Anjunabeats.


1Njohi - ANUQRAM & Madraas04:20
2Cheerful Garden - ANUQRAM & Alexey Sonar04:30
3Alright Now - ANUQRAM03:45
4Njohi (Extended Mix) - ANUQRAM & Madraas07:28
5Cheerful Garden (Extended Mix) - ANUQRAM & Alexey Sonar07:40
6Alright Now (Extended Mix) - ANUQRAM05:56

More releases from ANUQRAM

Out now
Don't Stop


Out now
Get On


Releases ANUQRAM appears on